Stafi

Qëndresa Ibrahimi
Koordinatore
qendresa.ibrahimi@odaeafarizmit.org
Mirjeta Shala
Zyrtare për Komunikim me Biznese
mirjeta.shala@odaeafarizmit.org
Blinera Shkodra
Zyrtare Administrative
blinera.shkodra@odaeafarizmit.org
Diellza Zeqiri
Zyrtare Ligjore
diellza.zeqiri@odaeafarizmit.org
Fjolla Smaili
Zyrtare për Marrëdhënie me Publikun
fjolla.smaili@odaeafarizmit.org
Dodona Hasanmetaj
Zyrtare për Komunikim me Biznese
dodona.hasanmetaj@odaeafarizimit.org
Rina Demi
Zyrtare për Komunikim me Biznese
rina.demi@odaeafarizimit.org
Agnesa Karpuzi
Zyrtare për Komunikim me Biznese
agnesa.karpuzi@odaeafarizimit.org